Shri A. KK Meena Shri Ashok K.K Meena, IAS
Principal Secretary
Tender   |   RTI   |   Feedback   |   Contact Us
BUDGET 2018-19
Detailed Demands ( Vol - II )
 Home Department
 General Administration & Public Grievance Department
 Revenue & Disaster Management Department
 Law Department
 Finance Department
 Commerce Department
 Works Department
 Odisha Legislative Assembly
 Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Department
 School & Mass Education Department
 Scheduled Tribe & Scheduled Caste Development Department
 Health Family Welfare Department
 Housing & Urban Development Department
 Labour & Employees' State Insurance  Department
 Sports & Youth Services Department
 Planning and Convergence Department
 Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Department
 Public Grievances & Pension Administration
 Industries Department
 Water Resources Department
 Transport Department
 Forest & Environment Department
Department of Agriculture and Farmers Empowerment
 Steel & Mines Department
 Information & Public Relations Department
 Excise Department
 Science & Technology Department
 Rural Development Department
 Parliamentary Affairs Department
 Energy Department
 Department of  Handlooms,Textiles & Handicrafts
 Tourism & Culture Department
 Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Department
 Co-operation Department
 Department of Public Enterprises
 Department of Women & Child Development & Mission Shakti
 Electronics & Information Technology Department
 Higher Education Department
Skill Development & Technical Education Department
 Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises Department
 Department of Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disability