GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT ********

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 27 June, 2022

FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0013/2021- 16068 / F., The following Officers who were promoted to OFS (SG) in the scale of Pay of Rs. 78,800-2,09,200/- in level 14 in the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on adhoc basis vide Finance Department Notification No. 1989/F dtd 28.01.2022 are hereby appointed as such on regular basis in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack .

SI No	Name of The Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Kasinath Majhi	Treasury Officer, District Treasury,
		Balasore
2.	Ananta Ku Majhi	FA, DMET, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
3.	Karunakar Das	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST, Balasore
		Circle, Balasore
4.	Harish Chandra Pradhan	Chief Finance Officer, Berhampur
		Municipal Corporation
5.	Mahadev Mallick	Treasury Officer, District Treasury,
		Boudh
6.	Siba Sankar Patra	Finance Officer, Directorate of Higher
		Secondary Education, Bhubaneswar
7.	Bipin Bihari Nayak	Treasury Officer, Special Treasury,
		Jeypore.
8.	Avay Vincent Minz	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST,
		Baragarh Circle, Baragarh
9.	Dileswar Majhi	Treasury Officer, District Treasury,
		Sundergarh
10.	Manoranjan Mohanty No-I	Joint Director(Finance), Odisha State
		Health & Family Welfare Society
11.	Deepak Kumar Panda	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST, Ganjam-
		I Circle, Berhampur
12.	Tapan Kumar Padhi	Treasury Officer, District Treasury
		,Sambalpur
13.	Poonam Choudhury	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST, Cuttack-
		I Central Circle, Cuttack
14.	Tarangini Mishra	Joint Secretary to Govt., WR Deptt.
	Taruna Kumar Panda	Treasury Officer, District Treasury,
	2	Jagatsinghpur
16.	Mamata Jain	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST,
		Ganjam Range, Berhampur
17.	Pratap Kumar Panigrahi	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST, Angul
1		Circle, Angul
18.	Ashok Kumar Tripathy	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST,
		Commissionerate of CT & GST(O),
'		Cuttack

		Joint Commissioner, CT&GST, O/o
19.	Swayamprava Sahu	Julic Commissioner,
		Commissioner CT&GST, Cuttack
	Sabyasachi Dash	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Puri
21.	Prasanta Kumar Mishra	Joint Secretary 10
		Department Joint Secretary to Goyt, Finance
22.	Anil Kumar Purohit	John Secretary to
		Department
	Prakash Kumar Patnaik	Joint DT&I O/o DT&I, Odisha Joint Commissioner, CT&GST,
24.	Swasti Badapanda	John Commissioner
		Sambalpur-II Circle Joint Commissioner, CT&GST(Appeal),
25.	Phakir Mohan Satapathy	Bolangir Range, Bolangir
26		Treasury Officer, Special Treasury,
26.	Minati Sahu	Berhampur
27	D Cinch	FA, EIC(Civil), Bhubaneswar
	Poonam Singh Dhirendra Kumar	Joint Director, DLFA, Bhubaneswar
28.	2 · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	John Bricecory Berry Bridge
20	Satapathy Jayanti Kumari Dei	FA-cum-Joint Secretary, E & IT Deptt
	Saumyajit Rout	Joint Secretary to Govt, Finance
50.	Saurryajic Roac	Department
31	Snigdharani Swain	Joint DT & I, O/o DT & I,
51.	Singularum Swam	Bhubaneswar
32.	Lopamudra Panda	FA, Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Lopamadia	Sangathan, Bhubaneswar
33.	Sudeshna Kar	FA & CAO, OSEPA, Bhubaneswar
Control of the Contro	Abinash Chaudhury	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST, Rayagada
		Circle , Rayagada
35.	Lingaraj Pradhan	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST
		Sambalpur Range, Sambalpur
36.	Samarendra Kumar Samal	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST, Cuttack-
		West Circle, Cuttack
37.	Laxmi Kanta Sahu	Joint Commissioner, CT &
		GST(Appeal), Balasore Range, Balasore
38.	Sangram Keshari Dalai	Treasury Officer, District Treasury,
		Sonepur

By order of the Governor

H.K. Jena Joint Secretary to Government

16:69 **Dated** June, 2022 Memo No.

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 5 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.

no No. 16070 /F Dated 29 June, 2022
Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik; Sub Nodal Officer(E-Gazette), FID,

Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department / GA &PG (SE) Department /GA & PG (Rent) Department/HE Department/S &ME Department /H & UD Department/ Home Department / H & FW Department / WR Department / E & IT Department / All HODs of Finance Department/Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack/ Director, DMET, Odisha/Commissioner Berhampur Municipal Corporation/Director, Higher Secondary Education, Bhubanes war/ Director, Odisha State Health & Family Welfare Society /Director, Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan, Bhubaneswar /Director, OSEPA/ O/o Chief Engineer(Civil), Bhubaneswar/CT branch, FD / LFA branch, FD/ Treasury branch, FD/ persons concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

> : 12016/202L Joint Secretary to Governmen

8: T.K. Pattanaik Sub-Nodal Officer, ETD)