## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 29th June, 2022

FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0005/2021- 16074 / F., The following Officers who were promoted to OFS-I (JB) in the scale of Pay of Rs. 56,100-1,77,500/- in level 12 in the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on adhoc basis vide Finance Department Notification No. 2010/F dtd 28.01.2022 are hereby appointed as such on regular basis in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack .

SI No	Name of The Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Ghanashyam Murmu,	CT & GST Officer, Balasore Circle, Balasore
2.	Ananta Kishore Sethi	CT & GST Officer, Rourkela-I Circle, Rourkela
3.	Basanta Kumar Naik	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Jeypore
4.	Jayanta Kumar Raul,	CT & GST Officer, Rourkela-II Circle, Rourkela
5.	5. Naba Kishore Sahoo ATO, District Treasuy, Cuttack	
6.	Nityananda Behera	AO, PR & DW Deptt
7.	Suman Nayak	Asst Controller(Sr), O/o Controller of Accounts, Bhubaneswar
8.	Amita Satapathy	AO, Odisha Crafts Museum, Kala Bhoomi, Bhubaneswar
9.	Dibakar Mahauty	ATO, District Treasuy, Kalahandi
10.	Satrughana Prusty	ATO, District Treasuy, Mayurbhanj
11.	Ramesh Chandra Naik	CT & GST Officer, Jajpur Circle, Jajpur Road
12.	Abhaya Kumar Muduli	ATO, District Treasuy, Puri
13.	Bhaskar Chandra Naik	CT & GST Officer, Assessment Unit, Rairangpur
14.	Swarnalata Soy	ATO, District Treasuy, Jajpur
15.		ATO, Special Treasury No-I, Bhubaneswar
16.	Subhrajit Das	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Berhampur
17.	Sujeet Kumar Behera	CT &GST Officer, Ganjam-I Circle, Ganjam
18.	Alakananda Tripathy	AO, Directorate of Home Guard & Fire Service, Cuttack
19.	Bipin Bihari Das	CT & GST Officer, Balasore Circle, Balasore
20.	Pareswar Sahu	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Bhawanipatna
21.	Deepak Kumar Mohanta	CT & GST Officer, Keonjhar Circle, Keonjhar
22.	Madhuchhanda Mohanty	CT & GST Officer, Assessment Unit, Jajpur Town
23.	Rakesh Muduli	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Balasore

	2 6		
24	4. Komal Mohanty	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-III Circle, Bhubaneswar	
2!	5. Bibhudutta Mishra	Finance Officer, Vigilance Directorate, Cuttack	
26	5. Deepak Kumar Satapathy	CT & GST Officer, Cuttack-I East Circle, Cuttack	
27	7. Madhusmita Mishra	ATO, Special Treasury No-I, Bhubaneswar	
28	3. Dillip Kumar Kuila	Asst. Controller(Sr), O/o Controller of Accounts, Bhubaneswar	
29	9. Prakash Chandra Jenamani	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-I Circle, Bhubaneswar	
30	D. Dr. Rasmirani Routray	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-II Circle, Bhubaneswar	
31	. Sujit Kumar Panda	CT & GST Officer,, Phulbani Circle, Phulbani	-
32	. Bibhu Prasad Mishra	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-II Circle, Bhubaneswar	
33	Baladev Purohit	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Rourkela	-
34	. Satyabrata Patra	CT & GST Officer, Angul Circle, Angul	
35	. Madhaba Das	CT & GST Officer, Rourkela-II Circle, Rourkela	-
36	. Mrinalkanta Das	CT & GST Officer, Dhenkanal Circle, Dhenkanal	
37	Ashish Kumar Dash	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Jharsuguda	anna ma (arr) processes o am
38	. Satya Narayan Jena	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Barbil	and a first state and an even state of the
39.	. Gurukalyana Rout	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Bhubaneswar	, 
40.	. Suranjan Sagar	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Sambalpur	
41.	Kirtidhar Rout	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Cuttack-I	
42.	Manabhanjan Padhan	CT & GST Officer, Rayagada Circle, Rayagada	
43.	Alok Kumar Satapathy	CT & GST Officer, Rourkela-I Circle, Rourkela	
44.	Harihar Mahapatra	CT & GST Officer, Balesore Circle, Balasore	
45.	Chinmaya Kumar Pradhan	Asst Director, O/o DT & I(O), Bhubaneswar	
46.		CT & GST Officer, Barbil Circle, Barbil	
47.		CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Cuttack-II	
48.	Namita Subudhi	CT & GST Officer, Rourkela-I Circle, Rourkela	
49.	Karunakar Barik	CT & GST Officer, Barbil Circle, Barbil	
50.		CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-IV Circle, Bhubaneswar	

	I. Sochidananda Sahoo	Assistant Director of Treasury & Inspection, O/o DT&I, Bhubaneswar	
52	2. Rajendra Kumar Naik	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Bolangir	
	. Rajnandini Sahu	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-III Circle, Bhubaneswar	
	. Bijaya Kumar Naik	CT & GST Officer, Rayagada Circle, Rayagada	
55		CT & GST Officer, Rayagada Circle, Rayagada	
	Pramod Sethi	ATO, District Treasuy, Bhadrak	
 57.	Radhakanta Mohalik	CT & GST Officer, Cuttack-I City Circle	
 58.	Rashmiranjan Behera	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-IV Circle, Bhubaneswar	
 59.		ATO, Cyber Treasury, O/o the DT&I, Bhubaneswar	
 60.		ATO, District Treasuy, Rayagada	
 61.	Bijaya Kumar Bebartta	CT & GST Officer, Koraput Circle, Koraput	
 62.	R Himansu Sekhar Behera	AO, O/o the Chief Engineer, Rural Water Supply & Sanitation, Bhubaneswar	
 63.	Harish Chandra Naik	CT & GST Officer, Enforcemnt Unit, Baripada	
64.	Arjuna Sabar	CT & GST Officer, Enforcemnt Unit, Rayagada	
65.	Sebaram Meher	AO, CDMO, Koraput	
66.	Parameswar Laguri	ATO, Special Treasury No-II, OLA Campus, Bhubaneswar	
 67.	Rajesh Prasad Bankira	AO, O/o CDMO, Sundergarh	
68.	Dibya Singh Nayak	AO, O/o CDMO, Angul	
69.	Sudhamanjari Mallick	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-I Circle, Bhubaneswar	
	Daya Nidhi Majhi	CT & GST Officer, Enforcemnt Unit, Nuapada	
	Rajendra Prasad Nayak	CT & GST Officer, Balasore Range, Balasore	
 	asil Kumar Kullu	CT & GST Officer, Rourkela-II Circle, Rourkela	
 73. F	Panchanan Bhoi	AO, O/o CDMO, Bargarh	
 74. (	Guru Charan Nayak	ATO, District Treasuy, Keonjhar	
 75. F	Premchand Kullu	AO, O/o CDMO, Sambalpur	

-

1.

By order of the Governor

H.K. Jena Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.

16075 /F Dated 29th Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 5 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Joint Secretary to Government

June, 2022

June, 2022 29 16076 /F Dated Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer(E-Gazette), FID, Memo No. Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Joint Secretary to Government 16077 /F Dated 29 June, 2022 28/6/2-22 Memo No. Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department / GA & PG (SE) Department /GA & PG (Rent) Department/PR & DW Department/Handicrafts and Handloom Department/ Home Department /All HODs of Finance Department/Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack/ Member Secretary cum CEO, Odisha Crafts Museum, Kala Bhoomi, Bhubaneswar/Director, Vigilance/ DG, Home Guard & Fire Service, Cuttack/Chief Sanitation, & Supply PHO(Koraput/Sundergarh/Angul/Bargarh/Sambalpur)/ CT branch, FD / LFA branch, FD/ Treasury branch, FD/ persons concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government