GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 24 June, 2022

FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0012/2021- 15692 / F., The following Officers who were promoted to OFS(SAG) in the scale of Pay of Rs. 1,27,100- 2,16,300/- in level 16 in the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on adhoc basis vide Finance Department Notification No. 33530/F dtd 03.12.2021 are hereby appointed as such on regular basis in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack .

Sl No	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting
1.	Debidutta Tripathy	Additional Director of Treasuries and
		Inspection, Bhubaneswar
2.	Satyanarayan Panda	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, Puri Range, Puri
3.	Biswajit Mohanty	Additional Controller of Accounts, O/o Controller of Accounts, Bhubaneswar
4.	Sikha Biswal	Finance Officer(Additional Secretary),O/o Lokayukta, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
5.	Prakash Kumar Mishra	FA-cum-Principal Chief Finance Officer(Vigilance), Directorate of Vigilance, Cuttack
6.	Samita Sahoo	FA-cum-Additional Secretary, MS&ME Department
7.	Pratima Mohanty	Comptroller of Finance, National Law University, Odisha, Cuttack
8.	Rudra Narayan Acharya	Member(Finance),BDA, Bhubaneswar
9.	Satyajit Das	Additional Commissioner , CT & GST(Appeal), Balasore Range, Balasore
10.	Ranjita Behera	FA, Odisha State AIDS Control Society, Bhubaneswar
· 11.	Dhirendra Kumar Parida	Additional Commissioner, CT&GST, Angul Range, Angul
12.	Debipriya Biswal	Additional Secretary to Govt., Finance Department
13.	Krushna Mohan Khatai	Additional Secretary to Govt., P&C Department

14.	Nihar Ranjan Nayak	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, O/o Commissioner of CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack
15.	Dipankar Sahu	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, O/o Commissioner of CT & GST

By order of the Governor

H.K. 784112-022

Joint Secretary to Government

Joint Secretary to Gover

24th Memo No. 15693 June, 2024 /F Dated Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 5 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Memo No. 15694 /F Dated June, 2022 Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), FID, Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Joint Secretary to Government 201

24th June 2022 15695 /F Dated Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Chief Minister/ Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department / GA &PG (SE) Department / GA & PG (Rent) Department/ Commerce & Transport Department / W & CD Department / PR & DW Department /SS&EPD Department/F&E Department/Cooperation Department/ Skill Development & Technical Education Department /R & DM Department /P&C Department /DT&I, Bhubaneswar/Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack/Controller of Accounts, Bhubaneswar/Chairman, Lokayukta, Odisha/Director, Vigilance, Cuttack/Registrar, National Law University, Cuttack/Chairman, Bhubaneswar/Director, State AIDS Control Society, Bhubaneswar/ persons concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Memo No.

Joint Secretary to Government Si T.K. Pattanaik, Su Nodal Dobicer (FID)