GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated 07th July, 2022

No. FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0004/2022- 16950 /F., The following OFS-I (SB) officers are hereby promoted to the rank of OFS (SG) in the scale of pay of Rs. 78,800 to 2,09,200/- in the level 14 in Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on adhoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till their retirement or till their promotion is made regular in consultation with Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack, whichever is earlier.

On promotion to OFS (Supertime Grade) they are transferred and posted in the post mentioned against each.

SI No	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	Place of Posting on promotion
1	Purushottam Sahoo	Treasury Officer, Special Treasury, Khurda	Treasury Officer, Special Treasury, Khurda
2	Bharat Chandra Dehuri	Chief Accounts Officer, PHDMA, P&C Deptt	Chief Accounts Officer, PHDMA, P&C Deptt
3	Manbodh Dandasena	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Gajapati	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Gajapati
4	Nirjharini Samantasinghray	FA & CAO, OLIC, Bhubaneswar	FA & CAO, OLIC, Bhubaneswar
5	Prasanna Kumar Mishra	FA-cum-Dy. Secretary to Govt., Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment Deptt	FA-cum-Joint Secretary to Govt., Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment Deptt
6	Bhabani Prasad Dash	AO, Commissionerate of Police, Bhubaneswar	General Manager(Fin), OMBADC, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & condition
7	Kunu Padhi	Deputy Commissioner, CT&GST, O/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, O/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack
8	Diptiman Patra	Treasury Officer, District Treasury. Jajpur	Treasury Officer, District Treasury. Jajpur (Deputed to NIFM for training for 2 years)
9	Mitoshna Rout	District Audit Officer(LFA), Rayagada	District Audit Officer(LFA), Rayagada

10	Mamata Sahoo	Sales Tax Tribunal,	Registrar, Odisha Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack.
		Cuttack	The post of Registrar, Odisha Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack is temporary up-gradaded to OFS-I(SG) grade from OFS-I(JB) which will be coterminous with incumbency of Smt Sahoo in that post.
11	Bijayalaxmi Padhi	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, O/o CT & GST, Cuttack, Odisha	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, O/o CT & GST, Cuttack, Odisha Leint Director, MDRAFM,
12	Bibhudatta Achary	Deputy Director(Senior), MDRAFM, Bhubaneswar	Bhubaneswar
13	Puspanjali Tripathy	FA & CAO, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar	Board, Bhubaneswar
14	Jyotirmay Nayak	AFA-cum-Deputy Secretary, L & ESI Deptt	Deptt
15	Arabinda Khatua	AFA-cum-Deputy Secretary, Works Deptt.	Con LEA Balasore
16	Jyotirmaya Mohapatra	District Audi officer, LFA Balasore	

By order of the Governor

Deputy Secretary to Government

o 計 July, 2022 Dated Memo No. 16951 /F

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Deputy Secretary to Government

July , 2022 Dated 16952 /F

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer(E-Gazette), Memo No. FID, Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 16953 /F Dated 07 July, 2022

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha / Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department / GA &PG (SE) Department /GA & PG (Rent) Department / Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment Deptt / P&C Deptt / L & ESI Deptt /RD Department/H & UD Department/ Works Deptt./Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack / Commissioner, CT & Cuttack/Director, LFA, Bhubaneswar/DT&I, Bhubaneswar/Director, MDRAFM, Bhubaneswar/President, PHDMA/Chairman, OLIC/Commissioner Bhubaneswar/Chairman, Odisha Sales Tax Tribunal/ Chairman, State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar/CEO,OMBADC,Bhubaneswar/Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, O/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack Collector (Khurda/Gajapati/Jajpur/ Rayagada/Nayagarh/Balasore)/Treasury Officer(Gajapati/Jajpur/ Nayagarh)/ Treasury Officer, Special Treasury, Khurda/DAO, LFA(Rayagada/ Balasore)/ OFS-I Branch, FD / Treasury Branch, FD/CT-I & CT-II Branch, FD/LFA Branch, FD/ Persons Concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Si T.K. Pattamik, Sub. Nodal Obbites