## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar, dated 6<sup>th</sup> August,2022

No.FIN-OFS2-CADRE -0018/2021- 19764 /F., The following OFS (SAG) Officers are hereby promoted to the rank of OFS (SSG) in the scale of Pay of Rs.1,35,100/- to Rs.2,16,800/- in the Level-17 in pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on regular basis in consultation with Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack.

On such promotion to OFS (SSG), they are posted against the posts mentioned against each.

SI	Name of the	Present Place of	Place of Posting on
No	Officer	Posting	Promotion
1	Rupa Narayan Das	Director of Treasuries and	Director of Treasuries and
		Inspection, Odisha,	Inspection, Odisha,
		Bhubaneswar	Bhubaneswar. He is
			allowed to work as Spl.
			Secretary to Govt. Finance
			Department in addition to
			his assignment as
			DT&I(O),Odisha.
2	Rajat Kumar Pattnaik	Additional Commissioner,	Additional Commissioner,
		CT & GST(Appeal), Central	CT & GST(Appeal), Central
		Zone, Cuttack	Zone, Cuttack
3	Ambika Bhoi	Additional Commissioner,	Additional Commissioner,
		CT&GST(Appeal), Rourkela	CT&GST(Appeal), Rourkela
4	Debabrata Das	Member(Finance), Odisha	Member(Finance), Odisha
		Arbitration Tribunal,	Arbitration Tribunal,
		Bhubaneswar	Bhubaneswar

By order of the Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19765/F Dated 6<sup>th</sup> August, 2022

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19766 /F Dated 6<sup>th</sup> August,2022

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer (Gazette), FID, Finance Department for hosting in the Finance Department website.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19767 /F Dated 6<sup>th</sup> August, 2022

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha / Private Secretary to Principal Secretary, Finance Department / G.A & PG (Rent) Department / G.A & PG (SE) Department / Water Resources Department/Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack/ OPSC, Cuttack/DT&I(O),Bhubaneswar/ Additional Commissioner, CT & GST(Appeal), Central Zone, Cuttack / Additional Commissioner, CT&GST(Appeal), Rourkela /Chairman, Odisha Arbitration Tribunal, Bhubaneswar/ OFS-I Branch, FD / Treasury Branch, FD/CT-I & II Branch, FD/ Persons Concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government

2: T.K. Pattanaik, Shb-Nodal officer, (FID)