GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA ST & SC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

No. 13614 / SSD, Bhubaneswar the Dated 02/08/22 STSCD-TPR-COMMT-0012-2016

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the Provisions of Sub-paragraph(1) of Paragraph 4 of the Fifth Schedule to the Constitution of India and Rules 3,4 & 5 of the Tribes Advisory Council Rules, 1950 as amended from time to time the Tribes Advisory Council is hereby reconstituted as stated below;

1.	Chief Minister, Odisha	-	Chairman
2.	Minister, ST & SC Development Department	-	Deputy Chairman
3.	Ms. Chandrani Murmu, MP, Keonjhar	-	Member
4.	Shri Ramesh Chandra Majhi, MP, Nabarangpur	-	Member
5.	Shri Pradip Kumar Dishari, MLA, Lanjigarh		Member
6.	Shri Purna Chandra Baka,MLA, Chitrakonda	-	Member
7.	Shri Angada Kanhar, MLA, Phulbani	-	Member
8.	Shri Jagannath Naik, MLA, Patna	-	Member
9.	Shri Pitam Padhi, MLA, Pottangi	-	Member
10.	Shri Kishore Chandra Naik, MLA, Kuchinda	-	Member
11.	Shri Manohar Randhari, MLA, Dabugam	-	Member
12.	Smt. Padmini Dian, MLA, Kotpad	-	Member
13.	Shri Sudam Marndi, MLA, Bangiriposi	-	Member
14.	Shri Nityananda Gond, MLA, Umerkote	-	Member
15.	Shri Bhaskar Madhei, MLA, Udala		Member
16.	Shri Bhabani Shankar Bhoi, MLA, Talsara	-	Member
17.	Shri Dasarathi Gomango, MLA, Mohana	-	Member
18.	Shri Makaranda Muduli, MLA, Rayagada	-	Member
19	Shri Laxman Munda, MLA, Bonai	-	Member
20.	Ms. Jayanti Buruda, D/o-Sri Gangadhar	-	Member
	Buruda, Block Colony, PO-DNK Malkangiri		

- 1. The Council shall continue for a period of two years with effect from the date of this Notification unless sooner dissolved by the Hon'ble Governor of Odisha or with the dissolution of the Odisha Legislative Assembly.
- 2. The Principal Secretary or Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt., ST & SC Development Department would function as the Secretary to the Council.

Order - Ordered that this Notification may be published in the Extraordinary issue of Odisha Gazette and circulated among all members of the Committee, Governor's Secretariat, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, the Council of Ministers, all Departments, all Heads of Departments, all Districts and all Subordinate Officers of ST & SC Development Department.

By order of the Governor

Principal Secretary to Govt.

Aemo No. 13615 / SSD, Dated 020822 Copy forwarded to all the Hon'ble Members of the Council for information Memo No. 13616 / SSD, Dated 02/08/22 Special Secretary to Govt. Copy forwarded to the Directed 02/08/22 Copy forwarded to the Principal Secretary to the Governor of Odisha for information of the Hon'ble Governor of Odisha. Special Secretary to Govt. Memo No. 13617 / SSD, Dated 02/8/22 Copy forwarded to the Private Secretaries to the Council of the Ministers of Memo No. 13618 / SSD, Dated 02/08/22 Special Secretary to Govt. Copy forwarded to all March Copy forwarded to all Members of Parliament (Loksabha & Rajya Sabha) of Odisha/ all Members of Odisha Legislative Assembly for kind information. Memo No. <u>13619</u> / SSD, Dated <u>02/08/22</u> Special Secretary to Govt. Copy forwarded to the Under Secretary to Govt. of India, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001 for information and necessary action. Memo No. 13620 / SSD, Dated 02/08/22 Special Secretary to Govt. Copy forwarded to all Dated 02/08/22 Copy forwarded to all Departments/ all Heads of Departments/ all RDCs/ all District Magistrates & Collectors for information and necessary action (10) Memo No. <u>13621</u> ISSD, Dated <u>02/08/22</u> Special Secretary to Govt. Copy forwarded to the Direct Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing Stationery and Publication, Odisha Cuttack with a request to take immediate necessary steps for publication of this Memo No. <u>13622</u> / SSD, Dated <u>02/08/22</u> Special Secretary to Govt. Copy forwarded to all Officer Copy forwarded to all Officers of ST & SC Development Department for Memo No. 13623 / SSD, Dated 02/08/22 Special Secretary to Govt. Copy forwarded to Director, SCSTRTI/ MD, TDCCOL/ PD, OPELIP/ MS, ATLC/ GM,OSFDC/ GM,OBCFDC/ all PA, ITDAs/ all DWOs/ all Special Officers of the Micro Projects/ all Sections of ST & SC Development Department/ TD-II(10 52/08/202J spare copies) for information and necessary action. Special Secretary to Govt.