GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTICE

No.WCD-OE-MISC-0029-2021-18427 WCD, Date. 09-11-2022

The eligible applicants (as at Annexure-I) applied for engagement of OSD against the vacant post of ASOs on contractual basis in the Department of Women and Child Development Department are hereby directed to appear before the selection committee of the Department on 10.11.2022 at 11.00 AM in the Conference Hall of this Department. Further, they are requested to furnish their retirement order before the committee.

Under Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 18428/WCD, Date. 09-11-2022

Copy forwarded to the Chief Receptionist, Home (SS) Department / Addl. D.C.P, Secretariat Security for information and necessary action. It is requested to facilitate the applicants applied for OSD (as at Annexure-I) to entry in to Lokseva Bhavan in order to appear before the selection committee of the Department of W&CD.

Under Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 18429 MCD, Date. 09-11-2022

Copy forwarded to the person concerned (as per Annexure-I) / Joint Secretary, I.T. Section, Deptt. of W & CD with a request to webhost the notice in the official website of this Department.

Under Secretary to Govt.

Copy to Notice Board of this Deptt.



ANNEXURE-I

LIST OF ELIGIBLE APPLICANTS FOR APPEARANCE BEFORE THE SELECTION COMMITTEE OF THE DEPTT. OF W&CD

SI No.	Name
1	Sarat Kumar Dash
2	Kishore Chandra Mohapatra
3	Sridhar Kumar Sahoo
4	Subas Chandra Parichha
5	Malaya Kumar Behera
6	Prafulla Kumar Parida
7	Amarbar Dhal
8	Mochiram Patra
9	Gitanjali Mohanty
10	Tarakeswar Behera
11	Bhagabata Dalei
12	Tarun Kumar Swain
13	Bimal Prasad Sahoo
14	Shyam Sundar Jena
15	Prakash Chandra Mallick
16	Pradeep Kumar Ray
17	Sarangadhar Sahoo
18	Sarat Kumar Lenka
19	Dungdung Matraj
20	Kishore Chandra Rath
21	Narayan Tripathy
22	Pradyumna Kumar Swain
23	Muralidhar Jena
24	Chakradhar Behera
25	Prasanta Kumar Kanungo
26	Ashok Sharma
27	Ashirbad Sethy
28	Narayan Chandra Beura
29	Prakash Chandra Sahoo
30	Chandrakala Mohanty
31	Bhagaban Behera
32	Anil Kumar Das
33	Dwijabar Mallick
34	Pramod Kumar Mohanty
35	Debiprasanna Swain
36	Dayanidhi Dash
37	Debiprasad Pattnaik
38	Prarikhita Sethi
39	Dillip Kumar Mohanty
40	Kishore Kumar Pattnayak
41	Baikuntha Nath Pradhan
42	Ashok Kumar Mohanty