GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT ****

NOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar, dated the 29 November, 2022

FIN-OFS2-CADRE -0007/2021- 29685 /F., The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names.

 _	Name of the	Present Place of	New Place of	Remarks
SI	Name of the	Posting	Posting	
No 1	Officer Saurya Ranjan Mishra ,OFS(SSG)	Special Commissioner CT & GST,O/o Commissioner CT & GST Odisha, Cuttack UoT Accounts Member, Sales Tax Tribunal, Odisha, Cuttack	Special Commissioner CT & GST,O/o Commissioner CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack	His earlier order of transfer as Accounts Member, Sales Tax Tribunal, Odisha, Cuttack vide FD Notification No 22699/F dated 14.09.2022 is hereby cancelled.
2	Piyush Kant Pani, OFS(SAG)	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, Cuttack-I Range, Cuttack UoT FA & CAO, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar	Additional Director, MDRAFM, Bhubaneswar	His earlier order of transfer as FA & CAO, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar vide FD Notification No-22703/F dated 14.09.2022 is hereby cancelled.
3.	Arabind Routray, OFS(SAG)	Additional Secretary to Govt., H& FW DepttUoT Additional Commissioner, CT &GST, Sundergarh Range, Rourkela	Additional Secretary to Govt., H& FW Department	His earlier order of transfer as Additional Commissioner CT &GST, Sundergarh Range, Rourkela vide FD Notification No 24922/F dated 06.10.2022 is hereby cancelled
4.	Pravat Kumar Dalei, OFS(SAG)	Additional Commissioner, CT& GST(Appeal) North Zone, Sambalpur	Additional Commissioner, CT&GST, Angul Range, Angul	
5	Tuladhar Bhoi, OFS(SAG)	Additional Commissioner, CT&GST, Angul Range, Angul	Zone, Sambalpur	
6	Narendra Meher , OFS(SAG)	FA & CAO, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Balangir	Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal) Sundargarh Range, Rourkela	
7	Ananta Charan Mallick, OFS(SAG)	Additional Commissioner CT & GST (Appeal) Sundargarh Range, Rourkela	&GST, Sundergarh	AD .

8	Gunanidh	Acditional	FA & CAO, Lower	
	Parida, OFS(SAG)	Commissioner	Suktel Irrigation	
		C1&GST,O/O Commissioner CT&GST,	Project, Balangir	* × × 1100 HP
	en f	Odisha, Cuttack		
9	Sidhartha Sankar	Joint Commissioner	Joint Commissioner	His earlier order of transfer as Joint Secretary
	Acharya,OFS(SG)	CT&GST,O/O Commissioner,	CT&GST, 0/0 Commissioner,	to Govt. H&FW
		CT&GST, Odisha,	CT&GST, Odisha,	Department vide FD
		Cuttack UoT Joint	Cuttack	Notification No 24922/F dated 06.10.2022 is
		Secretary to Govt. H&FW Department		hereby cancelled.
10	Prasanna Kumar	Joint Commissioner, CT	Joint	
,	Padhi, OFS(SG)	& GST, Rourkela-II	Commissioner, CT & GST, (Appeal)	© # # • • •
	• es	Circle, Panposh	Koraput Range,	
			Jeypore.	
11	Basant Kumar Korkora, OFS(SG)	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Rourkela-	
	Korkora, Ors(SG)	Circle, Jeypore.	II Circle, Panposh	
12	Jyotirmaya	DAO, LFA,	Treasury Officer,	His earlier order of transfer as Joint
	Mohapatra, OFS	BalesoreUoT Joint Commissioner CT &	District Treasury, Bhadrak	transfer as Joint Commissioner CT & GST,
	(SG)	GST, Cuttack-I	Dijudiak	Cuttack-I Range Cuttack
	e e	Range, Cuttack		vide FD Notification No 22707/F dated
			e (a)	22707/F dated 14.09.2022 is hereby
*				cancelled.
13	Samarendra	Joint Commissioner CT	Joint Commissioner CT & GST, Cuttack-I	¥
	Samal, OFS(SG)	& GST, West Circle, Cultack-I Range	Range Cuttack	
		,Cuttack		
14	Jagdish Sa, OFS-	TO District Treasury, Malakanagiri	Deputy Commissioner, CT &	
	I(SB)	President de la constant de la const	GST, Koraput Circle,	
		5	Jeypore.	His earlier order of
15	Pramod Kumar Sahoo, OFS-I(SB)	Deputy Commissioner, CF & GST,	DAO,LFA, Angul	transfer as Deputy
	Sunso, or a 1(55)	Enforcement Unit,		Commissioner CT & GST,
		Angul UoT Deputy Commissioner ,CT &	200	Jharsuguda Circle, Jharsuguda vide FD
		Commissioner ,CT & GST, Jharsuguda	86 8	Notification No 22893/F
-		Circle, Jharsuguda		dated 16.09.2022 is hereby cancelled.
16	Chitrasen	DA),LFA, Angul	Deputy	nereby cancelled.
	Dehuria, OFS-I(SB)		Commissioner CT &	
			GST ,Jharsuguda Circle, Jharsuguda	
17	Sarthak Kumar	Deputy Commissioner,	TO, District	
	Naik, OFS-I(SB)	CT & GST ,Nuapada Circle, Nuapada	Treasury, Malakanagiri	
18	Purabi Nayak, OFS-	Circle, Nuapada Circle, Nuapada Circle, Nuapada	Deputy	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
	I(SB)	Jharsuguda Circle ,	Commissioner ,CT &	
		Jharsuguda	GST, West Circle, Cuttack-I Range	
			Cuttack	
	1	1		20_

Si T.K. fattonaik, Sub-Model obticer, FID

19	Rashmita Gadnayak, OFS- I(SB)	CT&GST officer, BBSR-IV Circle, Bhubaneswar	DGM(Finance), Odisha Agro Industries Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign services terms and condition. w.e.f 01.12.2022	
20	Puspanjali Paramguru, OT&AS(Under Orders promotion to OFS-I(JB))	Accounts Officer ,OFDC , Under Orders of promotion and transfer as Accounts Officer, Directorate of Soil Conservation and Watershed Development, Bhubaneswar	Accounts Officer, OFDC, Bhubaneswar on foreign services terms and condition.	Her earlier orders of transfer as Accounts Officer, Directorate of Soil Conservation and Watershed Development, Bhubaneswar vide FD Notification No 24040 dated 23.09.2022 is hereby cancelled.
21	Lalit Mohan Bariha, OFS-I(JB)	Accounts Officer, O/o Chief Engineer, National Highways, Odisha,BhubaneswarU oT District Audit officer, LFA, Rayagada	Accounts Officer, O/o Chief Engineer, National Highways, Odisha, Bhubaneswar	His earlier order of transfer as DAO, LFA, Rayagadavide FD Notification No 22715/F dated 14.09.20222 is hereby cancelled.
22	Gyanaranjan Pattanaik, OFS- I(JB)	CT&GST Officer, Rourkela-I Circle, Rourkela	Accounts Officer, Directorate of Soil Conservation and Watershed Development, Bhubaneswar	

By order of the Governor

29 11 2022 (A.K. Mohanty)

Deputy Secretary to Government

29th November, 2022 Memo No. 29686 /F Dated

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Memo No. 29687 /F

Dated November, 2022

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer(E-Gazette), FID, Finance ortment for hosting in the finance website.

Deputy Secretary to Government Department for hosting in the finance website.

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha / Private Secretary to Principal Secretary, Finance Department / G.A & PG (Rent) Department /G.A & PG (SE) Department /H & UD Department/ H & FW Department/WR Department/ Agriculture & FE Department / Forest & Climate Change Department/ Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack / Director, MDRAFM/ Director, LFA/DT&I, Bhubaneswar/ Registrar,Odisha Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack/ Chairman, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar/ Chief Engineer, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Bolangir/ Chief Engineer, National Highways, Bhubaneswar/MD, Odisha Agro Industries Corporation, Bhubaneswar/MD, OFDC, Bhubaneswar/ Director, Soil Conservation and Watershed Development, Bhubaneswar /Collector(Balesore/Bhadrak/Malakangiri/ Angul)/Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Angul Range, Angul/ Sundergarh Range/Cuttack-I Range)/-Additional-Commissioner, CT & GST(Appeal)(North Zone, Sambalpur/-Sundergarh-Range, Rourkela)/Joint Commissioner, CT & GST(Koraput Range/Cuttack-I Range/Bhubaneswar-IV Circle/Sundergarh Range)/ Joint Commissioner, CT & GST (Jharsuguda Circle/)OFS-I Branch, FD /Treasury Branch, FD/CT-I & II Branch, FD/ Persons Concerned / Guard-file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government