## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT \*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

## No.FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0011/2022 3846/F., Bhubaneswar, Dated 04/02/2023

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 3 of the Orissa Value Added Tax Act, 2004 (Orissa Act 4 of 2005) read with clause (f) of sub-rule (1) of rule-3 of the Orissa Value Added Tax Rules, 2005, the State Government do hereby appoint the following OFS(SAG) officers with effect from the date they assume charges as such to assist the Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha and they shall exercise such powers and perform such duties as may be conferred or imposed by or under the provisions of the said Act within such local areas as may be assigned to them by the Commissioner.

Sl No	Name of the officer	Present Place of Posting
1	Dhirendra Kumar Parida	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST(Appeal), Central Zone, Cuttack
2	Mayadhar Sahoo	Additional Commissioner, CT&GST(Appeal), Bhubaneswar Range, Bhubaneswar

By the Order of Governor OA (2) (223 (A.k. Mohanty)

Deputy Secretary to Government

3847 /F., Dated 04/02/2023

Memo No. Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationary and Publication, Orissa, Cuttack for information and publication of the same in the next issue of Orissa Gazette and supply of 5 copies of this Department and 50 copies to the Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Orissa, Cuttack.

This is statutory and will bear SRO number.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No.

3848 /F., Dated 04/02/2023 Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), FID,

Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Deputy Secretary to Government

3849 /F., Dated Du1/02/2023 Copy forwarded to the Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack / Person Memo No. concerned/ C.T-I & II. Branch, FD/ Guard file (five spare copies) for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government