GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

MOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar, dated the Outh February, 2023

FIN-OFS2-CADRE -0001/2023- 3882 /F., The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names.

SI No	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	Place of Posting on transfer
1	Bijay Basanta Khalko, OFS(SSG)	FA-cum-Special Secretary to Government, H & FW Department	FA-cum-Special Secretary to Govt, ST& SC Development, Minorities and Backward Classes Welfare Deptt.
2	Mrs. Supriya Jena, OFS(SSG)	FA, Odisha Police Housing & Welfare Corporation. Bhubaneswar	FA-cum- Special Secretary to Government, H & FW Department
3	Jayashree Tripathy, OFS(SAG)	FA-cum-Additional Secretary, ST& SC Development, Minorities and Backward Classes Welfare Deptt.	FA, Odisha Police Housing & Welfare Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign services terms and condition.
4	Bhagyadhar Mallick, OFS(SAG)	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Ganjam, Chhatrapur	FA-cum-Additional Secretary to Government, SS&EPD Department
5	Siva Sankar Biharry, OFS(SG)	TO, District Treasury, Rayagada	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput Range, Koraput
6	Shanta Mishra, OFS(SG)	Joint Director, DTI(0), Bhubaneswar	Joint Director, MDRAFM Bhubaneswar
7	Mitoshna Rout, OFS(SG)	UoT Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput Range, Koraput	Rayagada Her earlier order of transfe as Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput Range, Koraput vide FD notification no 22707/F date 14.09.2022 is hereby cancelled
8	Durga Dev Majhi, OFS- I(SB)		

9	Tripathy, OFS-I(SB)	CT& GST, Bhanjanagar Circle, Bhanjanagar	TO, District Treasury, Ganjam, Chhatrapur Treasury Officer, District Treasury,
10	Urmila Baa OFS-I(SB)	CT & GST Officer, Sambalpur II Circle Sambalpur	Sambalpur
11	Prasanna Kumar Rout. OFS-I(SB)	AO, Directorate of Adult & Mass Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar	Jharsuguda
12		Accounts Officer, Directorate of AH & VS, Cuttack	Additional Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Cuttack
13	Smt Rasmita	AO, Directorate of Geology, Bhubaneswar	Bhubaneswar
14	Satya Narayar Parida, OT&A	DAO, LFA, Jharsuguda	CT&GST officer, Balasore Range

By order of the Governor

Deputy Secretary to Government

04 February, 2023 3883 /F Dated Memo No.

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies of the same to this Department for official US :

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 3884 / Dazed PU February, 2023 Copy forwarded to Lapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer(E-Gazette), FID, Finance Department for losting in the finance website.

() February, 2023 Dated Memo No. 3885

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Charf Minister, Odisha / Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha / Private Secretary to Principal Secretary, Finance Department / G.A & PG (Rent) Department /G.A & PG (SE) Department /H & UD Department/ H&FW Department/ SS&EPD Department/ S & ME Department/ Animal T(Transport) Department/ VS Department/ C & Department/Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack / Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar/Commissioner-cum-Chairman, State Transport Authority, Cuttack/DT&I, Bhubaneswar/ Director, LFA /Director, MDRAFM/ Director, Odisha Police Housing & Welfare Corporation, Bhubaneswar/Director, Adult & Mass Education/ Director, Geology/Director, AH & VS /Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Koraput Range)/ Joint Commissioner, CT & GST(Ganjam/Sambalpur/Balasore) Range/Treasury Officer(Khurda/Cuttack)/ Collector (Ganjam/Rayagada/Sambalpur/Jharsuguda)/ OFS-I Branch, FD /Treasury Branch, FD/CT-I & II Branch, FD/ Persons Concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government

7/2 Sui Tapan Kus Paffanik