## OVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION Photoswar, dated the $25\,\mathrm{App}$ , 2023

FIN-OFS2-CADRE 3001/2023- 12469 /F., The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names.

	officer	Present Place of Posting	Place of posting on transfer
		Comptroller of Finance, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack UoT FA-cum Addl. Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department vide FDOM No 3842/F dated 04.02.2023.	FA cum . Addl. Secretary to Govt, Steel & Mines Department His earlier orders of transfer as FA-cum Addl. Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department is hereby cancelled.
	Sikha Biswal, OFS(SAG)	FA cum Addl. Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department UcTFA cum Addl. Secretary to Govt., Steel & Mines Department vide FDOM No 3842/F dated 04.02.2023.	FA-cum Addl. Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department. Her earlier orders of transfer as FA cum Addl. Addl. Secretary to Govt, Steel & Mines Department is hereby cancelled
	Gati Krushna Satpathy, OFS(SAG)	Treasury Officer, Special Treasury No-I, Bhubaneswar	FA-cum Additional Secretary to Govt, F&ARD Department
4	Debaraj Mandal, OFS(SG)	AO, PMU, WODC, BBSR	FA & CAO, Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign services terms and condition
5	Benudhar Naik, OFS(SG)	FA & CAO, Lower Indra Imgation Project, Nuapada	Additional Executive Officer (Finance) , Zilla Parishad, Nuapada on foreign service terms& condition.
6	Jyotirmay Nayak, OFS(SG)	F∆-cum-Joint Secretary to Govt., L & ESI Deptt	Treasury Officer, Special Treasury No-I, Bhubaneswar
7	Samir Maharana, OFS-I(SB)	CT & GST Officer, BBSR-IV Circle, Bhubaneswar	AO, PMU, WODC, BBSR on foreign services terms and condition
8	Snehaprava Das, OFS-I(SB)	AFA-cum-Deputy Secretary to Govt, Energy Deptt.,	Deputy Director (Senior), MDRAFM, Bhubaneswar
9	Baisagu Bahla, OFS-I(SB)	Ey. Commissioner, CT & GST, Enforcement Unit, Flayagada	Accounts Officer, Directorate of Veterinary and Animal Husbandry, Cuttack
10	Laxmidhar Murmu, OFS- I(SB)	Ceputy Commissioner CT & CST, Nayagarh Circle, Nayagarh	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Nayagarh

11	Sushama Binodini Nayak, OFS- I(SB)	Deputy Director of Treasuries & Inspection, O/o DTI, Odisha.	FA-cum-Deputy Secretary to Govt., L & ESI Deptt
12	Rama Chandra Dhal, OFS-I(JB)	GT& GST Officer, Nabarangpur	Additional Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Balasore
13	Deepak Kumar Satpathy, OFS- I(JB)		OSD to Dr.Prasanna Patsani, Member, State Planning Board, Odisha Bhubaneswar
14	Dinesh Kumar Mishra, OFS- I(JB)	OFS-I(JB) Probationer	AFA -cum- Under Secretary to Govt. (LR), Sports and Youth Affairs Department

By order of the Governor

(A.K. Mohanty)

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 12470 /F Dated

న్ April, 2023

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. (24升) /F Dated まずApril, 2023

Copy forwarded to Sri Capan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer(E-Gazette), FID,

Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 12472 /F Dated みず April, 2023

Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha / Private Secretary to Principal Secretary, Finance Department / G.A & PG (Rent ) Department / G.A & PG (SE) Department / H & UD Department / Steel & Mines Department / HE Department/F& ARD Department/ FS & CW Department/ P& C Department/ WR Department/ PR& DW Department/L & ESI Department/ Energy Department/ Sports & YS Department / Member, State Planning Board(Dr. Prasanna Patsani)/Registrar, Ravenshaw University/Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack / DT&I,

Bhubaneswar/Chairman, WODC, Bhubaneswar / Chairman, Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation, Bhubaneswar/Chief Engineer, Lower Indra Irrigation Project, Nuapada/Director, MDRAFM/ Director, AH & VS / Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Enforcement Range, Rayagada/ Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Puri Range, Puri/Treasury Officer, Special Treasury No-I, Bhubaneswar/ Treasury Officer, District Treasury (Nayagarh /Balasore)/Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Enforcement Unit, Rayagada/ Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, (Nayagarh Circle, Nayagarh/ Cuttack-I East Circle/ Koraput Circle, Jeypore)/ CDOcum-Executive Officer, Zilia Parishad, Nuapada/ Collector, Nuapada/ OFS-I Branch, FD/Treasury Branch, FD/CT-I & II Branch, FD/ Persons Concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Si. T.K. Pattanaik Shb-Nodal Oblices, FID