GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar, dated 11th July, 2023

No.FIN-OFS2-CADRE -0012/2022- 19622 /F., The following OFS-I (Senior Branch) Officers are hereby promoted to OFS (Supertime Grade) in the scale of Pay of Rs.78,800/- to Rs.2,09,200/- in the Level-14 in pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on adhoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till their retirement or till their promotion is made regular in consultation with Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack whichever is earlier.

On such promotion to OFS (Supertime Grade), they are posted against the posts mentioned in the table below.

SI	Name of the	Present Place of Posting	Place of Posting on
No	Officer		Promotion
1	Prajna Paramita Nayak	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Kalahandi, Bhawanipatna	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Kalahandi, Bhawanipatna
2	Shiba Charan	Treasury Officer, District	Treasury Officer, District
	Naik	Treasury, Nawarangpur	Treasury, Nawarangpur
3	Padma Lochan Rout	Deputy Commissioner, CT& GST, Puri Circle, Puri	Joint Commissioner, CT& GST, Puri Circle, Puri
4	Ramesh Chandra Dakua	AO, OERC, Bhubaneswar	FA- cum- Joint Secretary to Govt. Excise Department.
5	Nihar Ranjan	Deputy Secretary to Govt.,	Joint Secretary to Govt,
	Panda	Finance Department.	Finance Department.

By order of the Governor

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19623 /F dated 11th July, 2023

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the

extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

11/07/2023 Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19624 /F dated 11th July, 2023

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodai Officer(Gazette), FID, Finance Department for hosting in the Finance Department website.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19625/F dated 11th July, 2023

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha / Private Secretary to Principal Secretary, Finance Department / G.A & PG (Rent) Department / G.A & PG (SE) Department / Energy Department/ Excise Department / Chairperson, OERC, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack/Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack/DT&I(O), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Addl. Commissioner CT&GST, Puri Range, Puri/Treasury Officer, District Treasury(Kalahandi / Nabarangpur) / Addl. Commissioner, CT&GST, Puri Circle, Puri/ OFS-I Branch, FD /CT-I & II Branch, FD,/Treasury Branch, FD,/OE-II Branch, FD/ Persons Concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government

11/17/2022

