## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar, dated 11<sup>th</sup> July, 2023

No.FIN-OFS2-CADRE -0014/2022- 19650 /F., The following OFS-I (Junior Branch) Officers are hereby promoted to OFS-I (Senior Branch) in the scale of Pay of Rs.67,700/- to Rs.2,08,700/- in the Level-13 in pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on adhoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till their retirement or till their promotion is made regular in consultation with Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack whichever is earlier.

On such promotion to OFS-I (Senior Branch), they are posted against the posts mentioned in the table below.

SI No	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	Place of Posting on Promotion
1	Subhashree Priyadarshini	Assistant Director, Treasury & Inspection (Training & Computerisation),O/o DT & I, Bhubaneswar	Deputy Director, Treasury & Inspection (Training & Computerisation),O/o DT & I, Bhubaneswar
2	Nitijita Mishra	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-III Circle	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST ,Cuttack-I, Central circle, Cuttack
3	Jyoti Ranjan Hota	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-II Circle, Bhubaneswar	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST ,Cuttack-I City Circle, Cuttack
4	Ujjal Kumar Nayak	Under Secretary to Government, Fiscal Research Unit, Finance Department	Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department
5	Harapriya Mohapatra	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-I Circle, Bhubaneswar	Deputy Commissioner, CT&GST, Dhenkanal Circle, Dhenkanal
6	Bikash Kumar Mohanty	Asst. Commissioner, CT & GST, Malkanagiri Circle, Malkanagiri	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST, Sonepur Circle, Sonepur
7	Sanjit Panda	Deputy Director (Junior), MDRAFM, BBSR	Deputy Director (Senior), MDRAFM, BBSR

8	Jagatendu Pratap Lenka	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Jajpur Road	DAO, LFA, Jajpur
9	Soumyajit Pradhan	Under Secretary to Government, Fiscal Research Unit, Finance Deptt,	Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department,
10	Sumanta Kumar Samantaray	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Rourkela	CT & GST Officer, Sundergarh Range, Rourkela, Udit Nagar
11	Surendra Kumar Padhan-I	CT & GST Officer, Bargarh Circle, Bargarh	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST ,Angul Circle, Angul
12	Sanjay Kumar Das	CT & GST Officer, Assessment Unit, Balugaon	DAO, LFA, Bhadrak
13	Dharitry Baral	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-II Circle, Bhubaneswar	Deputy Controller of Accounts O/o Controller of Accounts, Bhubaneswar
14	Amrita Majhi	CT & GST Officer, Koraput Range, Jeypore	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput Circle, Jeypore
15	Priyadarshan Sahoo	CT & GST Officer, O/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST, O/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack
16	Manasa Ranjan Swain	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-I circle, Bhubaneswar	Deputy Commissioner CT&GST, Enforcement Unit, Bhubaneswar
17	Murari Prasad Sahu	AO, Bhimbhoi Medical College & Hospital, Balangir	AO, Bhimbhoi Medical College & Hospital, Balangir
18	Debashish Sahoo	Under Secretary to Govt., Finance Department	Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department
19	Amit Kumar Behera	Under Secretary to Government, Fiscal Research Unit, Finance Department	Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department
20	Biswajit Prusty	AFA-cum-Under Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department	AFA-cum-Deputy Secretary to Govt., H&UD Department

.

21	Bibhuprasad Barik	Assistant Director, (LR), O/o DT & I, Odisha,	Deputy Director, (LR), O/o DT & I, Odisha
22	Atul Kumar Jena	CT & GST Officer, Jajpur Range, Jajpur Road	CT & GST Officer, Jajpur Range, Jajpur Road(LRO)  (Allowed to Pursue MBA(FM) at AJNIFM ,Faridabad for 2 years)
23	Rajesh Kumar Sethi	CT & GST Officer, Bolangir Range, Bolangir,	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST, Malkanagiri Circle,Malkanagiri
24	Manas Ranjan Das	Assistant Director, Treasury & Inspection (GeM), O/o DT & I, Odisha,	Inspection (Training &
25	Ashish Kumar Bhoi	CT & GST Officer, Puri Circle, Puri,	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Bhanjangar Circle, Bhanjanagar
26	Bhanupriya Sabar	CT & GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-III Circle, Bhubaneswar,	DAO, LFA,Rayagda
27	Arun Kumar Pradhan	CT & GST Officer, Enforcement Unit, Sambalpur,	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST, Balasore Circle, Balasore
28	Lilakanta Budek	CT & GST Officer, Sundergarh Range, Rourkela, Udit Nagar,	Deputy Commissioner CT & GST, Deogarh Circle, Deogarh
29	Prem Prakash Bara	CT & GST Officer, Jajpur Range, Jajpur	DAO,LFA, Bargarh

By order of the Governor

| 1 | 1 | 2023

(A.K. Mohanty)

Deputy Secretary to Government

dated 11<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 Memo No. 19631 /F

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

Deputy Secretary to Government

## Memo No. 10632/F dated 11th July, 2023

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer( Gazette), FID, Finance Department for hosting in the Finance Department website.

Deputy Secretary to Government

## Memo No. 19633 /F dated 11th July, 2023

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Odisha / Private Secretary to Principal Secretary, Finance Department / G.A & PG (Rent) Department /G.A & PG (SE) Department /H & UD Department/ H & FW Department/Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack/ DT&I, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Controller of Accounts, Bhubaneswar/Director, Local Fund Audit, Bhubaneswar/ Director, MDRAFM, Bhubaneswar/OPSC. Cuttack/ All Deputy Commissioner, (Appeal/Range)/All Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST(Circles) / All Joint Commissioner, CT & GST (Circle/ Ranges/ Appeals/Enforcement Units)/ Dean & Principal, Bhimbhoi Medical College& Hospital, Bolangir/ Collector(Jajpur/Bhadrak/ Rayagada /Bargarh)/DAO, LFA(Jajpur/Bhadrak/ Rayagada /Bargarh)/ OFS-I Branch, FD /CT-I & II Branch, FD,/Treasury Branch, FD,/ LFA Branch, FD/ T & CB Branch, FD/OE-II Branch, FD/Persons Concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government

