GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No. FIN-OTAS-CADRE-07/2022-22001/F., Bhubaneswar Dated 04.08.2023

As per GA&PG Department O.M. No.26540/Gen dated 20.09.2019, if a direct recruit candidate does not join within the time (which shall not exceed six months), the order of appointment will lapse automatically after expiring of six months from the date of issue of the original offer of appointment.

In pursuance of aforesaid O.M of GA&PG Department, the appointment of the following direct recruit candidates who have been appointed to OT&AS-II (Group-B)as per the result of Odisha Civil Services Examination,2020 vide Finance Department Notification No.168/F dated 03.01.2023 is hereby cancelled, since they did not join in the said service within the stipulated period of time:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidates	PSC Sl. No.
1	Swagatika Rath	165
2	Harekrushna Sahu	197
3	Sudhansu Mohan Swain	206
4	Umakanta Sahu	210
5	Theplin Sahoo	211
6	Ranjita Mohanta	212
7	Apurba Ranjan Aich	222
8	Saswati Sangrachita Behera	223
9	Rupak Kujur	385
10	Aruna Ekka	388
11	Soudamini Hansdah	389

By Order of the Governor

Joint Secretary to Government



Memo No.22002/F.,

Dated 04.08.2023

Copy forwarded to P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Finance / P.S. to Principal Secretary, Finance Department/ PS to Addl. Secretary (I/c of OTAS Branch), Finance Department/ Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack/ Persons concerned through e- mail(swagatikalili56@gmail.com/ sudhansu.swainnn@gmail.com/ theplinsahoo@gmail.com/ranju2681@gmail.com/apurb.sipunu.1993@gmail.com/ m/saswati0304@gmail.com/ infoedurk@gmail.com/ arunaekka3@gmail.com/ soudaminihansdah.jobs@gmail.com/harekrushna1994@gmail.com/umakantasah u92@gmail.com)/ Guard file 02 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.22003/F.,

Dated 04.08.2023

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub-Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), FID, Finance Department for hoisting the Notification in the finance website - https://finance.odisha.gov.in.

E-mail- tkpattanaik@gmail.com

Joint Secretary to Government