GOVERNMET OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT *** NOTIFICATION

No. FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0012/2022 27238/F Bhubaneswar 29 September, 2023

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 3 of the Orissa Value Added Tax Act, 2004 (Orissa Act 4 of 2005) read with clause (c) of sub-rule (1) of rule-3 of the Orissa Value Added Tax Rules, 2005 read with proviso to section 3 of OGST Act, the State Government do hereby appoint the following OFS(SG) officers with effect from the date they assume charges as such to assist the Chief Commissioner , CT & GST, Odisha and they shall exercise such powers and perform such duties as may be conferred or imposed by or under the provisions of the said Act within such local areas as may be assigned to them by the Chief Commissioner.

SI No	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting
1	Subhasis Gharai	Joint Commissioner CT & GST, Keonjhar Circle, Keonjhar
2	Lal Bahadur Biswal,	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Jajpur Circle, Jajpur Road
4	Mamata Acharya,	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Boudh Circle, Boudh

By the Order of Governor

123

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 27239 **/F., Dated** 29/09/2023Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationary and Publication, Orissa, Cuttack for information and publication of the same in the next issue of Orissa Gazette and supply of 5 copies of this Department and 50 copies to the Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Orissa, Cuttack.

This is statutory and will bear SRO number.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 27240/F., Dated 29/09/2023

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), FID, Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Joint Secretary to Government

3

Memo No. えみえり /F., Dated スタノペノスクム3 Copy forwarded to the Chief Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack / Person concerned/ C.T-I & II. Branch, FD/ Guard file (five spare copies) for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government