GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

/

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 615 May 2024

FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0015-2022- $1 \ge 2 \le 1$ /F., The following Officers who were promoted to OFS-I (JB) in the scale of Pay of Rs. 56,100-1,77,500/- in level 12 in the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on adhoc basis vide Finance Department Notification No. 26402/F dtd 18.09.2023 are hereby appointed as such on regular basis in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack.

SI No	Name of The Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Narahari Barik	Additional Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Mayurbhanj, Baripada
2.	Ratilal Pradhan	CT & GST Officer, Sambalpur-II Circle, Sambalpur
3.	Abhimanyu Majhi	CT & GST Officer, Assessment Unit, Kesinga, Kalahandi
4.	Arunav Padhiary	Under Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Bhubaneswar
5.	Duryadhan Jena	Accounts Officer, O/o DG, Fire Services and Home Guard, Cuttack
6.	Nirakar Mohakud	CT&GST officer, Bhubaneswar-IV Circle, Bhubaneswar
7.	Debabrata Maharana	CT&GST Officer, Bhadrak Circle, Bhadrak
8.	Getanjali Bal	Accounts Officer, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar
9.	Sanjit Kumar Sahoo	CT&GST officer, Dhenkanal Circle, Dhenkanal

10.	Pitambar Mahakud	CT&GST Officer, Bhubaneswar-II Circ Bhubaneswar
11.	Madhusmita Parija	Additional Treasury Officer, Distr Treasury, Nuapada
12.	Satyabrata Mohanta	CT & GST Officer, Jajpur Circle, Jajp Road
13.	Sushri Khandual	Accounts Officer, Directorate of Printing, Stationary & Publication, Odisha, Cuttac
14.	Ansuman Mohapatra	Accounts Officer, Odisha Informatio Commission, Bhubaneswar
15.	Shanti Prada Mohapatra	CT&GST officer, Nabarangpur Circle, Nabarangpur
16.	Santosh Kumar Pradhan	Finance Officer (Vig), State Vigilance Directorate, Cuttack
17.	Girija Sankar Sahoo	CT&GST Officer, Cuttack-I East Circle, Cuttack
18.	Aruna Kumar Nayak	Additional Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Khurda
19.	Sujit Kumar Naik	Assistant Director of Treasuries & Inspection, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
20.	Karunakar Jena	Accounts Officer, Pandit Raghunath Murmu Medical College and Hospital, Baripada, Mayurbhanj
21.	Anugrah Sachin Jate	District Audit Officer, LFA, Rayagada
22.	Karuna Kar Samini	CT & GST Officer, Nuapada Circle, Nuapada
23.	Bikranta Kumar Naik	Additional Treasury Officer, Special Treasury, Jajpur Road

• .•

24.	Palrapu ⊺rinath	CT&GST officer, Malkanagiri Circle
25.	Jayadev Sabar	CT & GST Officer, Bolangir Circle, Bolangir

By order of the Governor

Sireh_____06.05.24 (Suneina Singh)

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No.

13282 IF Dated

Copy forwarded to Odisha Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o. Commerce Department for information with request to publish the Notification in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 5 copies of the same to this Department for official use.

BK May 2024.

85. rah 06.05.24

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 13283 /F Dated 6/ May 2024

Copy forwarded to Sri Tapan Kumar Pattanaik, Sub Nodal Officer(E-Gazette), FID, Finance Department for hosting in the finance website.

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 13284 /F Dated 6/5 May 2024

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Minister, Finance/ Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department / GA &PG (SE) Department /GA & PG (Rent) Department/ Home Department/H & FW Department /C & T Department/GA & PG Department/Chief Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack/ DG, Home Guard & Fire Service, Cuttack/DT&I, Bhubaneswar/Chief Information Commission, Odisha/ Director, Vigilance, Odisha, Cuttack/Chairman, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar/ Dean & Principal, Pandit Raghunath Murmu Medical College and Hospital, Baripada /Joint Commissioner, CT & GST(Range) (Sambalpur /Bhubaneswar /Bolangir /Jajpur /Koraput / Cuttack-I) / Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Dhenkanal Circle/ Collector, Rayagada/ Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Kalahandi Circle/Treasury Officer, District Treasury (Nuapada/ Mayurbhanj/ Khurda)/ Treasury Officer, Special Treasury, Jajpur/ Director, Printing, Stationary & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack CT branch, FD / LFA branch, FD/ Treasury branch, FD/ persons concerned / Guard file 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government

