GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

No. 14544 /F, Dt-02.05.2017 FIN-BUD3-BT-10-2014

OFFICE ORDER

Creation of awareness among the investors is necessary for protection of interest of depositors. Besides conducting investors awareness campaign at the District level, Block Headquarters and ULBs by organizing rallies with good posters on financial literacy can help in creating awareness among the general public to ensure that they are not duped by fraudulent financial establishments seeking deposits.

In view of the above objectives, Government has been pleased to declare the following Collectors and District Magistrates as DDOs in terms of Rule-2(ix-a) of OGFR Vol-I under Finance Department to operate the Head of Account "2052- Secretariat General Services -00-090-Secretariat -3002-Financial Literacy & Investors Awareness Programme-11008-Publicity" under Non-Plan with existing DDO Code and Treasury attachment:

Sl No	Designation	DDO Code	Treasury Attachment	Treasury Code
1	Collector, Angul	ANGREV850	District Treasury, Angul	0101
2	Collector, Balasore	BLSREV850	District Treasury, Balasore	0201
3	Collector, Bargarh	BGRREV850	District Treasury, Bargarh	0301
4	Collector, Bhadrak	BDKREV850	District Treasury, Bhadrak	0401
5	Collector, Bolangir	BLGREV850	District Treasury, Bolangir	0501
6	Collector, Boudh	BDHREV850	District Treasury, Boudh	0601
7	Collector, Cuttack	CTCREV850	District Treasury, Cuttack	0701
8	Collector, Deogarh	DGRREV850	District Treasury, Deogarh	0801
9	Collector, Dhenkanal	DKLREV850	District Treasury, Dhenkanal	0901
10	Collector, Gajapati, Parlakhemundi	GJPREV850	District Treasury, Gajapati, Parlakhemundi	1001
11	Collector, Ganjam, Chhatrapur	GJMREV850	District Treasury, Ganjam, Chhatrapur	1101
12	Collector, Jagatsinghpur	JSPREV850	District Treasury, Jagatsinghpur	1201
13	Collector, Jajpur	JPRREV850	District Treasury, Jajpur	1301
14	Collector, Jharsuguda	JSDREV850	District Treasury, Jharsuguda	1401
15	Collector, Kalahandi, Bhawanipatna	KLDREV850	District Treasury, Kalahandi, Bhawanipatna	1501

Sl No	Designation	DDO Code	Treasury Attachment	Treasury Code
16	Collector, Kendrapara	KPDREV850	District Treasury, Kendrapara	1601
17	Collector, Keonjhar	KJRREV850	District Treasury, Keonjhar	1701
18	Collector, Khurda	KHDREV850	District Treasury, Khurda	1893
19	Collector, Koraput	KPTREV850	District Treasury, Koraput	1901
20	Collector, Malkangiri	MKGREV850	District Treasury, Malkangiri	2001
21	Collector, Mayurbhanj, Baripada	MBJREV850	District Treasury, Mayurbhanj, Baripada	2101
22	Collector, Nabarangpur	NRGREV850	District Treasury, Nabarangpur	2201
23	Collector, Nayagarh	NGRREV850	District Treasury, Nayagarh	2301
24	Collector, Nuapada	NPRREV850	District Treasury, Nuapada	2401
25	Collector, Phulbani	PLBREV850	District Treasury, Phulbani	2501
26	Collector, Puri	PRIREV850	District Treasury, Puri	2601
27	Collector, Rayagada	RGDREV850	District Treasury, Rayagada	2701
28	Collector, Sambalpur	SBPREV850	District Treasury, Sambalpur	2801
29	Collector, Subarnapur	SNPREV850	District Treasury, Subarnapur	2901
30	Collector, Sundargarh	SNGREV850	District Treasury, Sundargarh	3001

(Tuhin Kanta Pandey) Principal Secretary to Government