GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

No. 2876 /F, Dt.- 02.02.2018 FIN-DIP-CORFND-0001/2018

OFFICE ORDER

In order to ease payment of the compensation to the small depositors, it has been decided that the Drawing & Disbursing Officer of the Finance Department, after approval of the Government on recommendation of the Committee shall release the amount from the Corpus Fund to respective Collectors for disbursement of the same to the small depositors.

In view of the above objectives, Government has been pleased to declare the following Collectors and District Magistrates as D.D.O.s in terms of Rule- 2(ix-a) of OGFR Vol-I under Finance Department to operate the Head of Account "Demand No 5 - 2075 – Miscellaneous General Services-800- Other Expenditure – 2897 – Fund for Protection of Interest of Depositors – 91095- Amount paid out of Reserve Fund" under Establishment, Operation and maintenance Expenditure with existing D.D.O. Code and Treasury attachment.

The Controlling Officer of Finance Department shall make allotment of funds to the respective Collectors in IFMS system after Government approval. The Collectors shall draw the amount for disbursement of the same to the small depositors.

SI. No.	Designation	DDO Code	Treasury Attachment	Treasury Code
1.	Collector, Angul	ANGREV850	District Treasury, Angul	0101
2.	Collector, Balasore	BLSREV850	District Treasury, Balasore	0201
3.	Collector, Bargarh	BGRREV850	District Treasury, Bargarh	0301
4.	Collector, Bhadrak	BDKREV850	District Treasury, Bhadrak	0401
5.	Collector, Bolangir	BLGREV850	District Treasury, Bolangir	0501
6.	Collector, Boudh	BDHREV850	District Treasury, Boudh	0601
7.	Collector, Cuttack	CTCREV850	District Treasury, Cuttack	0701
8.	Collector, Deogarh	DGRREV850	District Treasury, Deogarh	0801
9.	Collector, Dhenkanal	DKLREV850	District Treasury, Dhenkanal	0901
10.	Collector, Gajapati, Parlakhemundi	GJPREV850	District Treasury, Gajapati, Parlakhemundi	1001
11.	Collector, Ganjam, Chhatrapur	GJMREV850	District Treasury, Ganjam, Chhatrapur	1101
12.	Collector, Jagatsinghpur	JSPREV850	District Treasury, Jagatsinghpur	1201
13.	Collector, Jajpur	JPRREV850	District Treasury, Jajpur	1301

SI. No.	Designation	DDO Code	Treasury Attachment	Treasury Code
14.	Collector, Jharsuguda	JSDREV850	District Treasury, Jharsuguda	1401
15.	Collector, Kalahandi,	KLDREV850	District Treasury, Kalahandi,	1501
	Bhawanipatna		Bhawanipatna	
16.	Collector, Kendrapara	KPDREV850	District Treasury, Kendrapara	1601
17.	Collector, Keonjhar	KJRREV850	District Treasury, Keonjhar	1701
18.	Collector, Khurda	KHDREV850	District Treasury, Khurda	1893
19.	Collector, Koraput	KPTREV850	District Treasury, Koraput	1901
20.	Collector, Malkangiri	MKGREV850	District Treasury, Malkangiri	2001
21.	Collector, Mayurbhanj,	MBJREV850	District Treasury, Mayurbhanj,	2101
	Baripada		Baripada	
22.	Collector,	NRGREV850	District Treasury,	2201
	Nabarangpur		Nabarangpur	
23.	Collector, Nayagarh	NGRREV850	District Treasury, Nayagarh	2301
24.	Collector, Nuapada	NPRREV850	District Treasury, Nuapada	2401
25.	Collector, Phulbani	PLBREV850	District Treasury, Phulbani	2501
26.	Collector, Puri	PRIREV850	District Treasury, Puri	2601
27.	Collector, Rayagada	RGDREV850	District Treasury, Rayagada	2701
28.	Collector, Sambalpur	SBPREV850	District Treasury, Sambalpur	2801
29.	Collector, Subarnapur	SNPREV850	District Treasury, Subarnapur	2901
30.	Collector, Sundargarh	SNGREV850	District Treasury, Sundargarh	3001

The amount drawn from the above Head of Account by the Collectors shall be transferred directly to the beneficiary account from IFMS without intermediary parking in any bank account.

Sd/-**Principal Secretary to Government**.